Economic Development Commission

The Commission issues tax exempt bonds to assist industrial and commercial development. The Commission focuses on the City's target areas of development set for the year and designs and promotes an economic development plan based on the needs of the business and residential communities.

Meetings: Meets 6 p.m. first Wednesday of the month.

Seat Member Position Term Ends
1 Jeff Turner President 12/31/23
2 Emilee Stemmler Secretary 12/31/23
3 Erik Watson Vice-President 12/31/24
4 Tim Bistrow Member 12/31/24
5 Sarah Kreigh Member 12/31/24