East Central Fire & EMS Protection Territory Board

The Board governs the East Central Fire Territory and maintains that the fire departments are following Indiana Code and any administrative decisions and duties dealing in staff and volunteers. Programs, policies, and maintenance of facilities and equipment are regulated and reported on.

Meetings: Meets 6 p.m. fourth Wednesday of the month.

Seat Member Position Affiliation
1 Mayor Joe Kelsey Chairman City of Woodburn
Mayor Steve McMichael Member City of New Haven
3 Mark Bradtmeuller Member Milan Township
4 Trustee Jeff Abbott Member Maumee Township
5 Chad Bauer Member Adams Township
6 Bob Byrd Member Citizen Member
7 Member Steve Ottenweller Member Jefferson Township